Free Baby Samples and Coupons - EverydayFamily.com

EverydayFamily.com offers users a number of different free baby samples, offers and coupons from name brand advertisers.
  • Free Baby Coupons
  • Free Baby Formula Samples
  • Free Baby Magazines
  • Free Diaper Contest
  • No Survey. No Purchase.

Diaper Bag

Free Gerber Samples, Backpack and Bib

This is a great offer for pregnant women! Gerber is offering this backpack full of information, free baby samples, a free baby bib and a coupon book! This offer isn’t available to everyone but if you’re pregnant you might as  well check and see if your hospital is participating in the program.

To get this free Gerber sample pack click on the button below. Once on the site scroll to the bottom and enter some information about your hospital. If you’re hospital is participating you can go back to the original page and print your gift certificate from Gerber from that site. Stuff the coupon in your hospital overnight bag and you’ll be all set!

  • 1 Free Gerber Generation Backpack
  • 1 Free Gerber Sample
  • 1 Free Gerber Birth Records Book
  • 1 Free Gerber Generation Nutrition Guide
  • 1 Free Gerber Coupon Book
  • 1 Free Gerber Bib
  • 1 Free Gerber Breastfeeding Guide
  • No Purchase
  • No survey
  • Printable Gift Certificate.

Free Diaper Bag Offer

Today we came across a great free sample. Get a free Diaper Bag from Nursery brand. They are giving away 100 of these bags at 12:00pm EST (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) everyday. The offer goes quick so be sure to get it right at noon but don’t worry if you miss it you can always try again the next day. Also you will see a ticker at the bottom near the click for a free diaper bag offer button. This will show “0″ when the offer runs out for the day.

My suggestion is to set a cellphone alarm for noon. If you have a smart phone you can bookmark this page and be ready wherever you are to get your free diaper bag! If you have a computer at the home or office be sure to bookmark this page there so you will be ready when your alarm goes off.

This free diaper bag offer also comes with a hand organizer pouch. Great for carrying all sorts of items including diapers, grocery’s, books, or as a sleep over bag! Pretty great offer for just the cost of your time to fill out the form when the offer is open!

About Me…


Hi! My name is Amanda Jane and I am a soon to be mother of two.
My first pregenancy got me some really great free baby samples by mail but I plan on finding every free baby product sample out there this time around.